Language

The Most Valuable Swiss Watch Brands 2015

BV4 publishes together with the "Handelszeitung" the latest ranking of the most valuable Swiss watch brands 2015. In the fourth and newest edition of the ranking Rolex, Omega and Cartier share the podium.  

To the article » 

To the press release »

BV4 News

The most valuable Swiss watch brands 2014

The ISO-certified brand valuation company BV4 Ltd. presents the 2014 edition of the ranking of the most valuable Swiss watch brands. Rolex was able to defend its position as the most valuable Swiss watch brand with a value of CHF 5.447 billion.

To the article »

To the press release »

 

CAS Brand Leadership in the current issue of "Werbewoche"

The newly launched CAS Brand Leadership is presented in the current issue of "Werbewoche". Max Meister, delegate of the BV4 board, runs the new degree program at the HWZ University of Applied Sciences in Business Administration Zurich together with Dr. Peter Felser. 
To the article »

 

The most valuable Swiss watch brands 2013

The ISO-certified brand valuation company BV4 Ltd. presents the 2013 edition of the ranking of the most valuable Swiss watch brands. Rolex was able to defend its position as the most valuable Swiss watch brand with a value of CHF 5.074 billion. Not only renowned luxury brands but also brands of low-priced watches such as Swatch were able to increase their brand values. 

To the article »

To the press release »

 

New CAS Brand Leadership launched

Max Meister, delegate of the BV4 board, and Dr. Peter Felser will be assuming the task of running the new CAS Brand Leadership at HWZ University of Applied Sciences in Business Administration Zurich. The innovative degree program was launched by the HWZ in cooperation with GfM Gesellschaft für Marketing. The CAS focuses on the manifold disciplines of a holistic and strategic brand management. The degree program will start in March 2014. More information »

 

Second Swiss symposium for brand steering and brand protection

On September 26th, the second edition of the Swiss symposium for brand steering and brand protection took successfully place at the HWZ University of Applied Sciences in Business Administration in Zurich. The symposium combined interdisciplinary know-how with regard to financial, legal and value-based brand management. Top-class experts such as Auke-Jan Bossenbroek (FIFA) and Dr. Peter Felser perfectly complemented the second edition of this symposium.
To media coverage (Handelszeitung) »

To media coverage (persönlich.com) »

 

BV4’s delegate of the board elected as "Best Teacher" 2013

Max Meister won this year’s "Credit Suisse Award for Best Teaching" that the HWZ University of Applied Sciences in Business Administration Zurich awarded for the sixth time. Read more »

 

"A strong brand is a positive prejudice."

In the current special edition of "LEADER", Stefan Vogler, chairman of BV4, talks about successful brand management. To the interview »

 

Article in the current issue of "kommunikationsmanager"

In the current issue of "kommunikationsmanager" Max Meister, Delegate of the Board of BV4 writes about the importance of IP reporting.
To the article »

Sprache

Die wertvollsten Schweizer Uhrenmarken 2015


BV4 publiziert gemeinsam mit der "Handelszeitung" das aktuelle Ranking der wertvollsten Schweizer Uhrenmarken 2015. In der vierten und neusten Ausgabe des Rankings teilen sich Rolex, Omega und Cartier das Podest. 

Zum Artikel »

Zur Pressemitteilung »

BV4 News

Die wertvollsten Schweizer Uhrenmarken 2014

Die ISO-zertifizierte Markenbewertungsfirma BV4 AG präsentiert zum dritten Mal das Ranking der wertvollsten Schweizer Uhrenmarken. Rolex konnte ihre Stellung als wertvollste Schweizer Uhrenmarke mit einem Wert von CHF 5,447 Milliarden erfolgreich verteidigen. Neben renommierten Luxusmarken konnten auch Marken von preisgünstigeren Uhren wie Swatch wertmässig stark zulegen.

Zum Artikel »

Zur Pressemitteilung »

 

CAS Brand Leadership in der aktuellen Ausgabe der "Werbewoche"

In der aktuellen Ausgabe der "Werbewoche" wird der neu lancierte CAS Brand Leadership vorgestellt. Max Meister, VR-Delegierter von BV4, leitet den neuen Studiengang an der HWZ Hochschule für Wirtschaft Zürich gemeinsam mit Dr. Peter Felser. Zum Artikel »

 

Die wertvollsten Schweizer Uhrenmarken 2013

Die ISO-zertifizierte Markenbewertungsfirma BV4 AG präsentiert zum zweiten Mal das Ranking der wertvollsten Schweizer Uhrenmarken. Rolex konnte ihre Stellung als wertvollste Schweizer Uhrenmarke mit einem Wert von CHF 5,074 Milliarden erfolgreich verteidigen. Neben renommierten Luxusmarken konnten auch Marken von preisgünstigeren Uhren wie Swatch wertmässig stark zulegen.

Zum Artikel »

Zur Pressemitteilung »

 

Neuer CAS Brand Leadership lanciert

Max Meister, VR-Delegierter von BV4, übernimmt zusammen mit Dr. Peter Felser die Studiengangsleitung des neuen CAS Brand Leaderships an der HWZ Hochschule für Wirtschaft Zürich. Der innovative Studiengang wurde von der HWZ in Kooperation mit der GfM Gesellschaft für Marketing lanciert. Er widmet sich den facettenreichen Disziplinen einer ganzheitlichen und strategischen Markenführung. Studienstart ist im März 2014. Mehr Informationen »

 

Zweite Schweizerische Fachtagung für Markensteuerung und Markenschutz

Am 27. September hat die zweite Schweizerische Fachtagung für Markensteuerung und Markenschutz erfolgreich an der HWZ Hochschule für Wirtschaft in Zürich stattgefunden. Im Fokus der diesjährigen Fachtagung stand die umfassende Markenführung, aus finanzieller, rechtlicher und wertebewusster Sicht. Renommierte Referenten der Veranstaltung waren unter anderem Auke-Jan Bossenbroek (FIFA) und Dr. Peter Felser. 
Zur Medienberichterstattung (Handelszeitung) »

Zur Medienberichterstattung (persönlich.com) »

 

Delegate of the Board von BV4 zum "Best Teacher" 2013 gewählt

Max Meister hat den diesjährigen "Credit Suisse Award for Best Teaching" gewonnen, welche die HWZ Hochschule für Wirtschaft Zürich zum sechsten Mal verliehen hat. Weiterlesen »

 

"Eine starke Marke ist ein positives Vorurteil."

In der aktuellen Sonderausgabe des «LEADER» steht Stefan Vogler, Verwaltungsratspräsident von BV4, in einem Interview zum Thema erfolgreiche Markenführung Rede und Antwort. Zum Interview »

 

Artikel in der aktuellen Ausgabe des "kommunikationsmanager"

In der aktuellen Ausgabe des "kommunikationsmanager" schreibt Max Meister, Verwaltungsratsdelegierter von BV4 über die besondere Bedeutung des Immaterialgüter-Reportings. Zum Artikel »